top of page

Lisa Towles and Ana Manwaring Long-Listed for 2023 CLUE Book Awards

IUPH authors Ana Manwaring and Lisa Towles have each been recognized by the Chanticleer International CLUE Awards. Manwaring was Longlisted for her thriller Backlash and Towles for The Ridders. The Clue Book Awards recognize emerging new talent and outstanding works in Suspense and Thriller Mysteries.

The Clue Book Awards is a division of the Chanticleer International Book Awards (The CIBAs). The authors will now compete with other longlisted authors for Chanticleer's list of Semi-Finalists, forthcoming in the next few months. Backlash by Ana Manwaring will be available on November 15, 2023, and Towles' The Ridders is available now.

34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page