top of page

Infinite Indies 2022


Authors: Timothy R. BaldwinJW BellJake CavanahKetan DesaiMichael DeezeEirynne GallagherD. KraussAna ManwaringMichael NelsonKasey RogersLeslie PiggottGuy ThairLisa Towles

Foreword: Lisa Orban

Genre: Multi-Author Anthology

Page Count: 200

Word Count: 39,600

Library of Congress Control Number: 2022947199


Hardback: 978-1-64456-546-9

Paperback: 978-1-64456-547-6

Mobi: 978-1-64456-548-3

ePub: 978-1-64456-549-0


A feast of fiction. Flights of fantasy. A smidgen of SciFi. A dash of nostalgia.

A misting of mystery. And a pinch of intrigue.

Stories to titillate any taste.


Curl up in your favorite chair and enjoy an evening of literary wine-tasting and savor a sampling of tales from our publishing house. This perfect blend of stories allows you to explore the offerings available at Indies United Publishing House. This diverse group of award winning authors varies as much as their exploration of stories. From whimsical to the macabre, from provocative to melancholy, we proudly present our third collection.


Contributing Authors:

Timothy R. Baldwin – JW Bell – Jake Cavanah – Ketan Desai – Michael Deeze – Eirynne Gallagher – D. Krauss – Ana Manwaring – Michael Nelson – Kasey Rogers – Leslie Piggott – Guy Thair – Lisa Towles


Foreword by:

Lisa Orban

Online BS - Infinite Indies 2021
Order Today!
  • Kindle
  • Smashwords
  • B&N
  • Kobo
  • iBooks
  • Everand
bottom of page